Here we are

The frequi-Family

Our drive

We have been passionate about the SAP world and modern full-stack development for over 20 years. Based on our own experience, we know which technologies are relevant today for the development of modern applications. In the SAP world, there has been a constant change of development techniques and development platforms - from Dynpro, WebDynpro via HTMLB, BSP and ABAP Objects to OData, SAP UI5, Fiori and ABAP RESTful Development, from R3 and NetWeaver to S4/HANA and SAP Cloud Platform (Neo, Cloudfoundry, etc.).

Even in the non-SAP world, more and more modern concepts are taking hold: Kubernetes, Frontend Frameworks such as AngularJS, React and Vue. In addition, mobile development platforms such as iOS, Android, or progressive web apps must be supported.

 

The result: Developers face new challenges every 2-3 years. Every new environment starts with the same problems. Most of the time is spent getting used to the new framework rather than implementing the classic business requirements. These have remained largely identical for 20 years, but the programs always have to be completely redeveloped for each new platform. This efficiency problem costs companies a lot of resources that could be used more sensibly. And this happens with every new platform and technology.

 

Closing this efficiency gap and using a revolutionary approach to support application development with new concepts - that is what drives us!

A business application should be able to be implemented in the shortest possible time, even if the developer does not know the underlying platform in detail.

»We are revolutionizing software development for business applications.«

The management team

CEO / Management board

Lars has more than 28 years of developer experience. He is a specialist in a variety of SAP and non-SAP technologies. He is also a key developer of a large number of SAP AddOn products. These are used by more than half a million users worldwide.

Years of experience in modern full-stack development make Lars an undisputed expert! He is the brain behind our low-code platform and passionately plays squash in his free time.

CEO / Management board

Mathias is characterized by the experience of more than 20 years of work in different positions in IT management and IT consulting. He shows his willpower not only by actively following the development of IT trends - he also achieves top performance privately. On the bike, he pursues his sporting goals with great will and ambition.

CEO / Management board

Artem is an expert in the implementation of technologies. Before the trip to frequi together, he developed the first software with Lars. He gained valuable experience working as a technology and UI5 development consultant. Thanks to his more than 13 years in development, he knows what is important and keeps an overview. He knows every new technology, likes to play football in the evenings and on weekends and is a coach for a youth team.

More than 20 years of SAP and technology experience form the cornerstone of frequi and our software.

We are the game changer in the software development environment.

The management team

In our team, there is no strict hierarchy! Everyone contributes to success. Together, we take application development to a new level.

frequi stands for faster and more efficient work. We meet the high-quality standards that we set for ourselves through innovative thinking and unlimited creativity.

frequi is the home of young, motivated start-ups, for whom it is important to accomplish tasks together.

That is who we are & and together we are frequi.

Mathias Büker

Development Consultant

Emre Karaca

Development Consultant

Tim Herold

Development Consultant

Christina Büker

Development Consultant

Kathleen Happel

Marketing / Design / 

Eventmanagement

Lena Seufert

Marketing / Recruiting

Anna Böhme

Accounting / HR

Our low-code development platform

Generate storm business applications with our programming language at the push of a button. Thanks to the one-code development, it can be used on all platforms and is easy to learn. All the functions are combined in one app - this means for you: lean back and relax, because the tedious tasks are completely taken care of for you by the software.

«storm - simple and fast.«

be frequi

High quality, flexibility, creativity and passion are reflected in everything we do.

We know that our team is the fuel for our success. We promote openness within the crew and we work independently.

We have no hierarchies. In our work, we anchor the flexibility of the frequi corporate culture. 

»Flexible, yet efficient and high quality - that's frequi

Meichelbeckstraße 28

Munich, BY 81545

Germany

Mainzer Straße 97

65189 Wiesbaden

Germany

Imprint // Site policy // Data Privacy | Copyright © 2020 frequi GmbH & Co. KG. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LI-In-Bug
  • Twitter_Logo_WhiteOnBlue
  • XNG_Sharebutton_v01-7d06f36109c803c7a79f

Das sind wir

Die frequi-Family

Unser Antrieb

Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren leidenschaftlich in der SAP Welt und in der modernen Full-Stack Entwicklung unterwegs. Aufgrund unserer eigenen Erfahrung kennen wir die Technologien, die heutzutage für die Entwicklung von modernen Anwendungen relevant sind. In der SAP Welt gab es immer wieder Wechsel von Entwicklungstechniken und Entwicklungsplattformen - von Dynpro, WebDynpro über HTMLB, BSP und ABAP Objects bis OData, SAP UI5, Fiori und ABAP RESTful Development, von R3 und NetWeaver bis S4/HANA und SAP Cloud Platform (Neo, Cloudfoundry, etc.).

Auch in der Non-SAP Welt setzen sich immer mehr moderne Konzepte durch: Kubernetes, Frontend Frameworks wie AngularJS, React, Vue. Zusätzlich müssen mobile Entwicklungsplattformen wie iOS, Android, oder Progressive Webapps unterstützt werden.

 

Das Ergebnis: Alle 2-3 Jahre stehen Entwickler vor neuen Herausforderungen. In jeder neuen Umgebung wird mit denselben Problemen gestartet. Es wird den Großteil der Zeit damit verbracht, sich an das neue Framework zu gewöhnen, anstatt die klassischen Businessanforderungen umzusetzen. Diese bleiben seit 20 Jahren weitgehend identisch, nur die Programme werden für jede neue Plattform immer wieder komplett neu entwickelt. Dieses Effizienzproblem kostet den Unternehmen viele Ressourcen, die sinnvoller eingesetzt werden könnten. Und das mit jeder neuen Plattform und Technologie.

 

Diese Effizienz-Lücke zu schließen und mit einem revolutionären Ansatz die Anwendungsentwicklung mit neuen Konzepten zu unterstützen - das ist unser Antrieb!

Eine Businessanwendung sollte in kürzester Zeit implementiert werden können, selbst wenn der Entwickler die darunterliegende Plattform nicht im Detail kennt.

»Wir revolutionieren die Softwareentwicklung für Businessanwendungen.«

Das Managementteam

IMG_6683-Bearbeitet.jpg

CEO / Geschäftsführung

Lars bringt über 28 Jahre Entwicklererfahrung mit. Er ist ein Spezialist in einer Vielzahl von SAP- und Non-SAP Technologien. Darüber hinaus ist er maßgeblicher Entwickler einer Vielzahl an SAP AddOn Produkten. Diese werden weltweit bei mehr als einer halben Million Anwendern eingesetzt.

Durch die jahrelange Erfahrung im modernen Full-Stack Development ist Lars ein unangefochtener Experte! Er ist das Brain hinter unserer Low-Code Plattform und spielt leidenschaftlich Squash in seiner Freizeit.

IMG_6806-Bearbeitet.jpg

CEO / Geschäftsführung

Mathias zeichnet sich durch die Erfahrung aus mehr als 20 Jahren Arbeit in unterschiedlichen Positionen im IT-Management sowie der IT-Beratung aus. Er behält die Entwicklungen von IT-Trends im Blick – privat vollbringt er ebenfalls Höchstleistung. Auf dem Rad verfolgt er willensstark und mit viel Ehrgeiz seine sportlichen Ziele.

IMG_6625-Bearbeitet.jpg

CEO / Geschäftsführung

Artem ist ein Experte im Umsetzen von Technologien. Vor der gemeinsamen frequi-Reise entwickelte er mit Lars zusammen die erste Software. Er sammelte wertvolle Erfahrung bei der Arbeit als Technologie- und UI5-Entwicklungsberater. Durch seine mehr als 13 Jahre in der Entwicklung weiß er worauf es ankommt und behält den Überblick. Er kennt jede neue Technologie, und spielt abends und am Wochenende gerne Fußball und ist Trainer einer Jugendmannschaft.

Mehr als 20 Jahre aus SAP und Technologieerfahrung formen den Grundstein von frequi und unserer Software.

Wir sind der Game Changer im Umfeld der Softwareentwicklung.

Die frequi-Family

Bei uns im Team gibt es keine strenge Hierarchie! Jeder trägt seinen Teil zum Erfolg bei. Gemeinsam heben wir die Entwicklung von Anwendung auf eine neue Ebene.

frequi steht für schnellere und effizientere Arbeit. Den hohen Qualitätsanspruch, den wir uns stellen, erfüllen wir hierbei durch innovatives Denken und grenzenlose Kreativität.

Hier bei frequi arbeiten junge, motivierte Durchstarter, denen wichtig ist, Aufgaben gemeinsam zu bewältigen.


Das sind wir & zusammen sind wir frequi.

Mathias Büker

Development Consultant

Emre Karaca

Development Consultant

Tim Herold

Development Consultant

Christina Büker

Development Consultant

Kathleen Happel

Marketing / Design / 

Event Planung

Lena Seufert

Marketing / Recruiting

Anna Böhme

Buchhaltung / HR

Unsere Low-Code Development Plattform

Generieren Sie mit unserer Programmiersprache storm Business Anwendungen auf Knopfdruck. Sie ist aufgrund des One-Code Development auf allen Plattformen anwendbar und einfach zu erlernen. Alle Funktionen sind in einer App zusammengefasst – das bedeutet für Sie: zurücklehnen und entspannen, denn die lästigen Aufgaben übernimmt komplett die Software für Sie.

»storm – einfach und schnell.«

be frequi

Hohe Qualität, Flexibilität, Kreativität und Leidenschaft spiegeln sich in allem wider, was wir tun.

Wir wissen, dass unser Team der Treibstoff für unseren Erfolg ist. Bei uns in der Crew herrscht Offenheit und wir arbeiten eigenverantwortlich.

Wir kennen keine Hierarchien. In unserer Arbeit verankern wir die Flexibilität der frequi-Unternehmenskultur. 

»Flexibel und dennoch effizient und qualitativ hochwertig - das ist frequi

Meichelbeckstraße 28

81545 München

Deutschland

Mainzer Straße 97

65189 Wiesbaden

Deutschland

Impressum // Nutzungsbedingungen // Datenschutz | Copyright © 2020 frequi GmbH & Co. KG. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LI-In-Bug
  • Twitter_Logo_WhiteOnBlue
  • XNG_Sharebutton_v01-7d06f36109c803c7a79f